top of page

SMU House Corporation

The Theta Kappa House Corporation Board is made up of Tri Delta Alumnae who generously donate their time to maintain the Chapter house. They ensure its financial stability and create a beautiful and safe place for 40 SMU Tri Deltas to call home.  Located at 3100 University Boulevard, our gorgeous house opened in August 2013 and features many state-of-the art systems to benefit our residents.  As a result of a lightning strike on Move in Day 2019, the HVAC and security systems were replaced.  Recent updates include comfy additions to the basement TV room to make it even more of an appealing hang out space for our residents, updated furniture and artwork for the entry foyer, a new freezer in the commercial kitchen, and an upgraded refrigerator in the residents’ weekend kitchen.  Thanks to a generous donation from HC President and Theta Kappa alumna Nancy Seay Anderson, the first floor TV room received beautiful, modern furniture and accessories. Summer 2020 updates were a new front door and a re-imaged basement study room.


Future plans for updates include interior painting, a fireplace installation in the sun/study room, and so much more!  If you have questions regarding the house or are interested in helping, please contact House Corporation President Nancy Seay Anderson at

TV Room.jpg
Exterior Pictures.jpg
Entry Way.jpg

2021-2022 House Corporation


Vice President


Assistant Treasurer


Major Maintenance

Kitchen Maintenance


Interior Design


Collegiate President

Alumna Advisor

House Director

Collegiate House Manager

Alumnae President

Past President

Nancy Seay Anderson

Ginny Wright Currey

Christen Levering Redlich

Lindsay Mayer

Darla Haglund Bush

Michelle Morton Davis

Kimberly McCullough

Dawn Renzetti Hall

Zoe Jones Gretchell

Annell Haughton Williams

Ella Gorin

Torie Abbott Watkins

Liz Smith

Allison Donnini

Sandra K. Standefer

Brenda Latman

bottom of page